Cape Ann Dines Out!
Index


Reviews for Supreme Roast Beef ~ Gloucester

218 Main St.
Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 282-0404




Posted by Cape Ann Web at March 5, 2008 07:34 PM


Reviews!

the rost beef is sand papper and the french fries were under done sent them back they were still under done sent them back a third time they were burnt worst roast beef in gloucester i miss chiks

Posted by: vinny ciaramitaro at March 12, 2011 11:56 PM

best chicken caesar salad in gloucester!

Posted by: Kristen at March 26, 2010 12:05 PM

Posted by: kimmence at September 9, 2009 04:18 PM

the best

Posted by: kimmence at September 9, 2009 04:17 PM

THE WORST FOOD ANY WHERE THE ROAST BEEF IS LIKE SAND PAPER ROAST BEEF IS SUPPOSED TO BE MOIST.
there will never be another roast beef palce in gloucester tha can even come close to chicks.
tha new place supreme is the worst beef anywhere even worst then there other supreme in danvers.
hands down chicks roast beef had the best beef on the north shore they were even on fox's zipzip.
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! i miss them i wish they would come back to gloucester

Posted by: marcus at July 20, 2009 02:17 AM

With so many other sub shops to choose from in Gloucester this would never be my top choice. Tonight I witnessed the owner snapping at a customer. From what I could tell the customer was trying to clarify an order with the the guy who rang it up. The owner was totally in the wrong. The place was pretty busy on account of the parade, and they did not schedule enough help. Never ever does this make it okay to snap at a customer. As if that didn't make it bad enough the owner started in again about ten minutes later. This woman definately lacks business skills. Shame on her for her behavior! I felt sorry for the customer. After witnessing that incident, I doubt I will ever go back there. The food is okay, but if you want good food with pleasant service, try Mike's Place, Leornardo's or The Gloucester Depot.

Posted by: justme at July 3, 2008 08:47 PM

go there all the time the roast beef is the best!!!!! had a salad was not that pleased still the beef is great

Posted by: Heather at May 28, 2008 12:58 PM

Posted by: lorena napoli at March 17, 2008 02:40 PM

We get take out a lot and call our orders in. It seems to be hit or miss on the food. Either really great or OK. However they are very nice.

Posted by: Monya at March 16, 2008 01:30 PM


Post a review! (Read Posting Guidelines.) The name field is a required field (real name or screen name). Due to an overload of spam, an email is also required to post a review. Only your name or screen name will be displayed in your entry. Cape Ann Web will not use or distribute your email in any manner - it's simply an added measure in our battle against spamming. Thanks for understanding!









Remember personal info?



Click number of stars to add to your review:

1star     2star     3star     4star     5star